SWISS CLUB NATAL
{Copyright (C) 2011 Swiss Club Natal . All Rights Reserved}
Last update: 07 Feb 2015
scn_0312011001.jpg
Schweizer Zeitungen  Web-Page Links:
20 Minuten www.20min.ch
Aargauer Zeitung www.aargauerzeitung.ch
Beobachter www.beobachter.ch
Berner Zeitung www.bernerzeitung.ch
Blick www.blick.ch
Corriere del Ticino www.cdt.ch
Der Bund www.derbund.ch
La Liberta www.laliberta.ch
Le Matin www.lematin.ch
Le Temps www.letemps.ch
Luzerner Zeitung www.luzernerzeitung.ch
Schweizer Zeit www.schweizerzeit.ch
Swissrevue www.revue.ch
Tages Anzeiger www.tagesanzeiger.ch
Tages Woche www.tageswoche.ch
Thurgauer Zeitung www.thurgauerzeitung.ch
Tribune de Genève www.tdg.ch
Wetlwoche www.weltwoche.ch
Miscellaneous
Everything you want to know about Switzerland www.ch.ch
Swiss Global Network  www.swisscommunity.org
Magazin der Schweizer Kapuziner www.ite-dasmagazin.ch
Insurances
Swiss Life www.swisslife.ch
Information subject to change
 
To top
USEFUL LINKS
EMBASSY and CONSULATE of  SWITZERLAND 
PRETORIA  
Address 225 Veale street, Parc Nouveau
  New Muckleneuk 0181
Postal address P.O. Box 2508
  Brooklyn Square 0075
Tel +27 (0)12 452 0660                 
Fax +27 (0)12 346 6606  
Consular +27 (0)12 452 0661 www.eda.admin.ch/pretoria
Visa +27 (0)12 452 0662  
Consular & Visa  pre.vertretung@eda.admin.ch
Fax +27 (0)12 346 2605 pre.visa@eda.admin.ch  
Trade & Tourism pre.trade@eda.admin.ch
Fax +27 (0)12 346 2621 pre.sbhsa@eda.admin.ch
   
Pikett 082 569 4717  
Office hours Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
GPS co-ordinates 25.46'14 S       28.13'54 E
   
AHV (siehe Menu Merkblätter Punkt 10.   
AHV/IV für Personen im Ausland) www.ahv.ch
ASO representative, Hans Georg Bosch, P swissoffice.hbosch@bluewin.ch
ASO representative, Marcie Bischof,  CT mwbischof@bluewin.ch
Ausgleichskasse Int'l (freiwillige AHV) www.avs-ai-international.ch
Foreign affairs, Federal department of - www.eda.admin.ch
Gateway to Switzerland www.swissworld.org
Highly skilled professionals, Network of- www.swisstalents.org
Information about Switzerland www.swissinfo.org
Internet portal for the Swiss living abroad www.WirAuslandSchweizer.ch
Internet Radio Station "Radio Volksmusik" www.radio-volksmusik.at
Lucerne School of Business www.bachelor-business.hslu.ch
osec business network switzerland www.osec.ch
S. African embassy in Berne, Switzerland www.southafrica.ch
Swiss abroad, Organisation of the- www.aso.ch
Swiss arts council www.prohelvetia.org.za
Swiss Chamber South Africa www.scsa.ch
Swiss Federal Tax Administration www.estv.admin.ch
Swiss passport Information  (D, F, I) www.schweizerpass.ch
Swiss Review, magazine for the Swiss abroad www.revue.ch
Swiss Solidarity www.swiss-solidarity.org
Swiss Community  platform networks www.swisscommunity.org
SwissCham Africa www.swisscham-africa.ch
SwissCham Southern Africa www.swisscham.co.za
Swissinfo.ch Blog, Erfahrungen von   
    Schweizer und Schweizerinnen www.5ch.swissinfo.ch/?lang=ger
World Heritage sites in Switzerland www.worldheritage.ch
   
Swiss Clubs in South Africa (E-mail contacts)  
Kapstadt - auf gut Deutsch www.kapstadt.com
Very useful website (in german) about CT www.kapstadt.de
Very useful website (in german) about CT www.ixpat.com
Johannesburg office@swissclubjhb.co.za
Pretoria swissclub.pta@hbosch.com
Natal p.lanz@absamail.co.za
Eastern Cape, East London christinestiffler@telkomsa.net
Eastern Cape, Port Elizabeth the_dieners@bluewin.ch
Western Cape stephanp@execsonthemove.co.za
Northern Cape suzanne.holford@gmail.com
   
South African Government  
Comp. and Intellect. Prop. Registr. Office www.cipro.co.za
Department of Trade and Industry www.dti.gov.za
South African Government Information www.info.gov.za
International Trade Administration Comm. www.itac.org.za
South African Revenue Service (taxes www.sars.gov.za
Small Enterprise Development Agency www.seda.org.za
   
Swiss Clubs  Southern Africa  
   
Namibia  
Rudolf Imhof er.imhof@iway.na
Tel+26 46 124 0598    Cel+26 481 442 7217  
   
Zimbabwe  
Oscar Rothen P.O.Box CH 837 Chisipite lorothen@zol.co.za
Tel+26 3486 1702   Cel+26 37 7224 1537  
   
Swaziland  
Ruedi Hofer, Calabash Restaurant  calabash@swazi.net
Tel+26 84 16 1095   Cel+26 86 02 8545  
   
Mauritius  
Alois Fürer,Roche Brunes, Beau-Bassin  fureralois@intnet.mu
Tel 466 2014  
   
Information subject to change